Rejected Tahlia29 mod application

Discussion in 'Denied Staff Applications' started by Tahliajane, Nov 25, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Tahliajane

Tahliajane New Member

What is your first name?
    Tahlia (most just call me T)

What is your Discord username?

What is your in-game username?
    Tahlia29 (/nick is buteiEmpress)

Currently, how old are you?
    15 Turning 16 in May (2018)

How long have you been playing Crafting Dead Mod?
    This is a hard question for me to answer, but i have been playing for roughly 2 years (before the Dead Island merge) I had a 6 Month break because of PC issues, but i have been back for 5 months. I tend to play mostly on Dead island but i can play on other servers to if needed.

What has motivated you to apply for this position?
    I love crafting dead and i just want to see it stay as amazing as it is, if you look at my old forum posts i have reported multiple players for hacking and/or offensive content in chat, Only one report has been denied (fair enough) I just want to keep the game clean of anyone who wants to do anything but good on it. I feel i could add some great attributes to the crafting dead community as a whole. I have been waiting for mod applications to open for weeks and i feel i am extremely motivated to get the position.

Why should we choose you over others who apply for the same position?
    I feel i would be a great addition to the mod community, I am always there to help anyone with questions or concerns on the server when a mod is not available. I feel i am well known on the server (dead island) which could be beneficial. I feel i have a great level of honesty and friendliness, i would hope that i would not disappoint anyone.

Do you have any experience at community management or similar roles?