Quitting Crafting Dead

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by DjskyrimPlays, Mar 28, 2018.

1. DjskyrimPlays

DjskyrimPlays New Member

Hello, my name is AgentPoof and I am officially quitting the Crafting Dead after a few years of playing this wonderful modpack. As time went on, I started to love the Crafting Dead. But now, since many YouTubers such as MatrixPlays, Alxton, Berzilla, ItsRaditz and others left, the community got worse. Ever since, I've seen the community die right in front of me which really isn't fair. The Owner's aren't listening to demands that the players want and that is why players are quitting. I know staff are working there butts off just to make this modpack better, but it's making the modpack worse. I will return to Crafting dead, but until then, I expect to come back to a revived community with many YouTubers. Good Bye, this modpack has been the best modpack I have ever played since I started playing Minecraft

Sincerely,
    AgentPoof (djskyrim, GenoPoof, poof9989)
    Last edited: Mar 28, 2018
  2. AnarchicMeme

AnarchicMeme Member

For real, the owners don't honestly care anymore. This modpack used to be so great. Bases and aftermath killed the modpack so fast. This staff team has become trash (still some good staff left) and the management has gone to trash. Modpack is beyond dead now
    AugustKill and DjskyrimPlays like this.
  3. DjskyrimPlays

DjskyrimPlays New Member

Agreed
  4. TheBomb1216

TheBomb1216 New Member