Rejected my mod application

Discussion in 'Denied Staff Applications' started by dragon emperor, Nov 29, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. dragon emperor

dragon emperor New Member

What is your first name?
    Jaymee but people call me Jay

What is your Discord username?

What is your in-game username?
    dragonemperor571 and my /nickname is buteidragon

Currently, how old are you?
    i'm 18 years old

How long have you been playing Crafting Dead Mod?
    I have been playing for 2 years. I love the server so much I have made lots of friends on it and i'm well known on the server for helping player out with little things like helping them make a base.

What has motivated you to apply for this position?
    Well when i'm on there is never a mod on and people ask me for help and i say I cant because i'm not a mod so I say you have to go to discord or go on the crafting dead forum and ask for a mod to come on and they will come on and they will help u. But I want to be a mod to stop all the hacker/glitches because it not fair for players to be killed by a hacker who using x-ray/fly/aimbot and getting into player base and looting it it just so wrong and the player should feel safe and want to play all the time and have more fun on it.

Why should we choose you over others who apply for the same position?
    Because im willing to work really hard to get all hackers and more, all i want is crafting dead to be a really good server with out hackers and that’s because it just ruins the players experience the server should be all about fun and teaming and making new friends and making a cool base

Do you have any experience at community management or similar roles?
    Well I just want to help out and make it a better server with out hackers and that is wrong for a hacker to get on and kill people with flying and that.

Have you ever been punished on the network?
    No never im nice to everyone and help out player a lot.