MrKhaotic's Application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by MrKhaotic, Oct 11, 2018 at 8:57 PM.

1. MrKhaotic

MrKhaotic Member

* In game minecraft name(s) : MrKhaotic

* Age. (Note: You must be 14 or over to apply) :

* What is your timezone/country? :
    Eastern Standard Time/United States of America

* Do you have a working microphone? :
    Yes

* Do you have Discord? If so please list your Discord name with number discriminator. (eg, Zand#0001) :
    MrKhaotic#4444
    * Are you bilingual? (Fluent in multiple languages, and not just one) :
    Russian and English

* When did you join Crafting Dead? ( m/dd/yyyy )
    04/22/16

Base Questions. Answer the following questions about you truthfully. Any false info/incompleteness will be cause for rejection!
    NOTE: Your responses should be DETAILED, any laziness will also be cause for rejection.

* Do you have any previous moderation experience? If so, please describe it below. :
    I worked as a Moderator on Crafting Dead, other servers I worked on are no longer up but I managed a variety of different modded networks.
    If you are a moderator on other server(s), then you must provide invite links as proof.

* Why are you interested in becoming a Moderator? :
    I am interested in becoming a Moderator because I've seen the downfall of this community but I've also seen it at it's prime. It's starting to regain its formal glory and returning to the great community that it was back in the day. I've been playing Crafting Dead since Cure and I've loved it ever since. I feel I can make a positive impact on this community and keep the chats structured and organized by giving the proper discipline following a punishable procedure.
    * Tell us what you think makes a good role model on the Crafting Dead Network. :