Rejected fooseh's moderator application V.2

Discussion in 'Denied Staff Applications' started by _dopescope, Dec 29, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. _dopescope

_dopescope Member

What is your first name?

My first real life name is Bartholomew, but you can call me Bart for short

What is your Discord username?

My current discord username is: fooseh#4816

What is your in-game username?

My current in game username is: fooseh

Currently, how old are you?

I am currently the age of 14, and will be turning 15 on June, 15

How long have you been playing Crafting Dead Mod?

Now that the year is almost over, I would say I've been playing the Crafting Dead mod for almost 3 years now! It is a super fun modpack that is even more enjoyable to play with friends.

What has motivated you to apply for this position?