Rejected Firo's Mod Application

Discussion in 'Denied Staff Applications' started by Jake, Sep 1, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jake

Jake New Member

What is your first name?
    -My Name is Jake

What is your Discord username?

-I change my discord name from time to time, but as of now it's Greed#1639 (will edit it if change)

What is your in-game username?
    -My in game username is Firo_Prochainozo

Currently, how old are you?
    -At the moment I made 14 years old, but will be turning 15 very soon

How long have you been playing Crafting Dead Mod?
    -I have been playing Crafting Dead for almost two years now, but didn't consistently been playing it until the second year

What has motivated you to apply for this position?
    -I have been finding multiple vanilla item spawning areas on somerset (didn't use any) and I have told this to FiveSevenIsKey, AllensFish, Jackson, as well as Creeper. And the ever since I have been finding more spots, just today, while i was going around some of the spots, I was able to find another. I don't think anyone knows about these spots other than me, but I would like them patched. And my second reason is that recently, I have been seeing multiple death threats, reports of hackers, and abusers, on somerset. This is making the community feel less safe, and unfriendly. And it also seems that a lot of the lower ranked players don't know the rules very well. I would like to make things clear in somerset, and deal with the players causing this behavior. Because, I was called a hacker once when I was found boosting from a tree into a base, and it just felt awful. And when you are being called a hacker, or asked to kill yourself, I'm not sure anyone will take that like it's nothing. Because, Crafting Dead is fun, but having this thrown in chat ever five to ten minutes, takes away all of the fun.

Why should we choose you over others who apply for the same position?