ChazzaBiggsBlox's Staff Application

Discussion in 'Moderator Applications' started by ChazzaBiggsBlox, Mar 12, 2018.

1. What is your first name?: Charlie

What is your Discord username?: ChazzaBiggsBlox#3900

What is your in-game username?: ChazzaBiggsBlox

Currently, how old are you?: 14 and a bit.

How long have you been playing Crafting Dead Mod?: About 2 and a half-3 years+ definitely, since Crafting Dead Cure, or CDC.

What has motivated you to apply for this position?: I have been playing Crafting Dead since I was about 10 years old (I'm not too sure, probably when I was about 11 years old), I loved to see it grow! Turning from guns that were just lines with durability - to see how much ammo they had, into realistic Miniguns and 2 million+ downloads! I really love this server, and I'd love it even more to help out! I really love the Crafting Dead, and I hope to help it out a lot. I was motivated by how each update, even if it is a tiny little bug fix, the modpack just gets better and better! I love the community, the staff, the players, how everyone gets on nicely, and helps eachother out! I would love to help out and keep the chat clean of racism, spam and such! I'd love to help out, as Minecraft is quite plain with just boring old 'vanilla' PvP and survival etc. I've been playing since Crafting Dead Cure (CDC), and it's been really fun! I love playing CD, since I can find loot, raid places, attack, defend, hide and team up with other players! I enjoy the times I play on CDO, it's a really good game, and great server, so many fun things to do, I love starting from the beginning, mainly because I hate it when I die haha! I love how you loot for guns and all that, it's just a well-thought, great game (and server)! I see loads of racism in chat in Minecraft, the community is quite toxic sometimes, making others upset (it's not on the Crafting Dead fortunately). It's great to see everyone getting along in Discord, and ingame! It's a great community, I love it a